Executive Committee


Tamar Thompson

Head, Corporate Affairs, Alexion/AstraZeneca Rare Disease


Sharon Cload

Vice President, Discovery Biotherapeutics, East Coast, Bristol Myers Squibb

Jason Cole

Chief Strategy and Financial Officer, bluebird bio

Luba Greenwood

Managing Partner, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Binney Street Capital; CEO

Sue Hager

Chief Marketing Officer, Andreessen Horowitz (a16z) Bio+Health

Lizabeth Leveille

Vice President and Head, BD&L Boston & European Innovation Hubs, Merck & Co., Inc.

Liz Lewis

Head of Global Oncology Patient Value, Policy and Access, Takeda

Eric Rasmussen

Vice President, Government Relations & Public Affairs, Sunovion

Bill Sibold

Executive Vice President & Head, Sanofi Genzyme